space
NETWORK & GLOBAL LOCATIONS

ENERSI SRL - ITALY
P.zza San Giovanni decollato 12 - 05100 - Terni (Italy)
T +39 0744 448513
F +39 0744 401793

Enersi SPA – Founding Member

Fabio Prece – CEO, Partner & Sales Manager
fabio.prece@enersi.eu

Francesca Marinelli – Adviser
francesca.marinelli@enersi.eu

Alessio Bussoletti - Administration
alessio.bussoletti@enersi.eu

Fausto Pantano - Executive director EMEA
fausto.pantano@enersi.eu

Marcello Massetti - Technical Manager
FUERTE ENERGÍA SL - SPAIN
Calle Jesus Machin Santana 2 piso 1C - 35660 La Oliva - Las Palmas (España)
M +34 618 728733

Enersi SpA – Founding Member

Andrea Marinelli - CEO
andrea.marinelli@enersi.eu

Luca Aquaroli - General Manager
luca.acquaroli@enersi.eu
LATIN AMERICA REGION
Riccardo Rossi - Regional Manager Latin America
Bogotà +57 313 8293169
Caracas +58 414 1008143
Panamá +507 658 05959
riccardo.rossi@enersi.eu

Olga Lucía Puentes - Promoción Comercial
olgalucia.puentes@enersi.eu
COLOMBIA
Carlo Marchetti - Representante
Carrera 8 N.83-24 - Of. 403 - Bogotà D.C. - Colombia
T +57 1 2185672
F +57 1 2185672
carlo.marchetti@enersi.eu
POLAND AND ROMANIA
Fausto Pantano
fausto.pantano@enersi.eu
PORTUGAL
José Manuel Bento Elias - Representante
Lagoa do Láparo Village Rua da Ponderosa 190 Moradia 11, 2890-184 ALCOCHETE (Portugal)
T +351 218 025933
M +351 917 551220
elias.josemanuel@gmail.com
VENEZUELA
Miguel Silveira
T +58 2129416629
miguel.silveira@enersi.eu
space
Enersi Energy S.A. - Calle Jesús Machin Santana 2/piso 1C - 35660 - Corralejo (Las Palmas) España - NIF: A76195882 - Capital Stock 1.008.000 €
No Limits to Grouth
space space